ROYAL AUSTRALIAN NAVY COMMUNICATIONS BRANCH ASSOCIATION

RAN communications Branch Association Email Addresses:

CHARLIE Listing

Surname Given Name Nee City/Town State Email Address
Cairney Cass     VIC casca@bigpond.net.au
Calderbank Sylvia Brittain   WA sylalan@tpg.com.au
Cameron Kris     SA kris.cameron1@optusnet.com.au
Cane Richard 'Sugar'     O/S rjcane@hotmail.com
Canney Pam     WA canneylew@bigpond.com
Cantwell Dick     WA cantwellarj@iprimus.com.au
Carey Gayle Brady     QLD gaylejim@iprimus.com.au
Caine Jack & June     WA jaycee@eon.net.au
Carleton Brian 'Chas'   Toowoomba QLD bncarl@bigpond.com
Carroll Lynn Meaney   VIC lynnc1957@bigpond.com
Cashman Pat     QLD patrickcashman@optusnet.com.au
Cashman Paul     QLD paul.cashman@gunns.com.au
Castles Peter & Sue Davies Adelaide SA petersue7@hotmail.com
Chalk Geoffrey     NSW geoffchalk@tadaust.org.au
Champion John     NSW jchampion@sydports.com.au
Chapman Pete & Gail Jeffers Scarborough QLD petengail1@gmail.com
Chapman Peter     ACT peter.chapman@bigpond.com
Chidgey Noel Leonard 'Chidge'     QLD noelchidgey@live.com.au
Chin Vicki Neville   ACT vchin1@optusnet.com.au
Chorley Ron     VIC ronchor@optushome.com.au
Church Les     NSW churchl@optusnet.com.au
Clark Stuart 'Nobby'     NSW theclarks34@dodo.com.au
Claxton Brian     QLD clacko1@bigpond.com
Cleary Bas     QLD bas.cleary@bigpond.com
Cleary Jack     VIC jcleary@hotkey.net.au
Cleeman Steve     VIC stevec62@hotmail.com
Coats Neville & Dayle O'Donaghue   SA ndcoats@sa.ozland.net.au
Cockroft Peter     WA cockroft@optusnet.com.au
Cody Bob & Judy     QLD codyrj@bigpond.com
Coffey Valerie Dean     VIC Valerie.coffey@countycourt.vic.gov.au
Coker Barbara Andrews   SA f.coker35@optusnet.com.au
Collins Marion Janice Thornton   QLD mjanice@acenet.net.au
Colvin Joan Collins   VIC cowlingjt@hotmail.com
Colyer Delma Hoddinott   QLD tossie1@bigpond.com.au
Comfort Rick     VIC hawks44@optusnet.com.au
Conn Doug & Barbara   Coolum Beach QLD dougnbarb3@bigpond.com
Connelly Unita   St Helens TAS sthelens@live.com.au
Consadine Glenn 'Gus'     NSW mosstrooper@optusnet.com.au
Conway Allan     TAS allanconway@internode.on.net
Cook Brian & Denise     WA nedirb@bigpond.com
Cook Peter 'Henry' & Yolanta     WA yolac@iinet.net.au
Cooper Graham 'Scoops' & Lyn Mulready   WA lgcooper@gateway.net.au
Coots Colleen & Keith Sinclair   SA ColleyC@bigpond.com
Corby Dick & Yvonne     NT ycorby@bigpond.net.au
Cornell Peter 'Strop'     WA pmtts@bigpond.net.au
Cotsell David & Anne Allworthy Murghebuloc VIC dbcotsell@gmail.com
Couper Linda 'Tinker' or 'Dinga' Bell   QLD davenlinda@tpg.com.au
Courtney Ian 'Rags'     NSW courtney@wix.com.au
Cowley Andrew     QLD acowley@caloundra.net
Crabbe Keith 'Buster'     NSW kcr73637@bigpond.net.au
Crane Terry   Marcoola QLD terry.crane@live.com.au
Crase Wayne     QLD wcrase@macquarietelecom.com
Crosby Bing     WA mickcrosby@bigpond.com.au
Cross Daryl     QLD fotoaction@yahoo.com
Cross Ray     QLD parmelia40@yahoo.com.au
Crowle Rick     ACT rlcrowle@cyberone.com.au
Cruise Terry 'Bluey' & Gail Walters Hobart TAS tcruise@live.com.au
Culican Tony     ACT Tony.Culican@cbr.defence.gov.au
Cullity Natalie Hall Thom Subiaco WA natcullity@bigpond.com
Cumbers Anne Johnston   WA rcumbers@bigpond.com.au
Cummins Ted & Tracey Dolan Sydney NSW ted_cummins@hotmail.com
Curbishley John & Sarah (Belinda) Spencer Tuross Head NSW admin@rancba.org.au
Cuthbert Grahame 'Gus'   Palm Beach QLD lookinup2u@hotmail.com